Covenant Awards - Awards

Covenant Awards are handed out in over 45 categories. One of the most prestigious awards given is the GMA Canada Lifetime Achievement Award.

D.I.C.E. Awards - Awards

The tables below are based on the awards cycle for the calendar year preceded the award ceremony date; for example, all awards given for "1997" were presented to winners in a 1998 ceremony.

Matilda Awards - Awards

Winners are listed on the Matilda Awards website.

Platino Awards - Awards

The awards are currently delivered in 13 categories, excluding the Platino de Honor, with a maximum of four candidates for each from the VI Edition (having been 7 candidates for the Best Film Award on the I Edition).

Goya Awards - Awards

The awards are currently delivered in 28 categories, excluding the Honorary Goya Award, with a maximum of four candidates for each from the XIII Edition (having been three candidates in the first edition, five in the II and III edition and three from the fourth to the twelfth edition).

Epica Awards - Awards

The Epica Awards are open to all communication agencies, film production companies, media consultancies, digital agencies, PR specialists, photographers and design studios worldwide. Only work that has been approved by clients and used, published or broadcast since 1 July of the previous year is eligible to enter.

Epica Awards - Awards

The awards encompass all main communication disciplines: TV, Press, Outdoor, Digital, Mobile, Social, Radio, Promotions, Direct & Experiential Marketing, Media, Business-to-Business, Public Relations, Branded Entertainment, Design, Packaging, Integrated Campaigns, Film Craft, Photography and Print Craft. Complete results of the annual awards are announced in the press and confirmed on the Epica website during the last week of November every year. Category winners (gold, silver and bronze) receive an Epica crystal pyramid. Gold, silver and bronze winners also receive certificates.

Antenna Awards - Awards

As of the 2019 Antenna Awards, awards are given in 23 categories:

Walkley Awards - Awards

The finalists are formally announced in October of each year and the awards are presented at a formal ceremony in late November or early December.

Walkley Awards - Awards

In November 2008, 34 awards were presented. Excluding the non-fiction book award, only work published by Australian-based media organizations is eligible for the prizes. Entries are initially evaluated by a jury on newsworthiness, research, writing, production, incisiveness, impact, public benefit, ethics, originality, innovation and creative flair—or other relevant criteria in respect of graphics and electronic media. The jury shortlists three entrants to the Walkley Advisory Board, who select the best entrant in each category, as well as the winner of the "Press Photographer of the Year", "Journalism Leadership Award" and the "Gold Walkley".

Hafez Awards - Awards

Awards are a set of 23 statues and a medal as follows :

Bachsas Awards - Awards

The awards include:

Gaumee Film Awards - Awards

Awards are given in the following categories. Follow the links for lists of the award winners, year by year.

London International Awards - Awards

In 2017, LIA added Regional 'Of the Year' Awards to Australia / New Zealand, Asia, Europe, North America, the Middle East / Africa, and South America. as additional components of its global 'Of the Year' honours.

2014 RLIF Awards - Awards

*note awards are shown for the past seven years (including 2014). For awards presented with nominees, winners are listed first and highlighted in boldface.

QQ Music Awards - Awards

2016 QQ Music Awards

65th Academy Awards - Awards

;Jean Hersholt Humanitarian Awards The award recognizes individuals whose humanitarian efforts have brought credit to the motion picture industry.

The FAB Awards - Awards

There are two types of awards to be won on the night:

Technical Theatre Awards - Awards

Awards are often sponsored by companies within the industry. Companies can choose to sponsor an award in their particular area of interest, or one that is not normally affiliated with the company.

Tele Cine Awards - Awards

Since from the year 2000 there were 13 Award Shows has been arranged till date (September 2014). There was 4 divisions in the 18 award categories in 13th Tele Cine Awards and mostly the award categories remain same except in some special situations (in 11th Tele Cine Awards 2011 - Rituparno Ghosh has been awarded specially as Extraordinary Performance in an Exceptional Character for the film Arekti Premer Golpo, which was organized in Science City). The awards are presented to the winner from at-least four nominees in a single award category on the basis of the public voting and some special awards are decided by the film critics.